Viral sermon hints at God’s hidden purpose for Trump Thomas asks the faithful to contemplate that those anointed by God to serve God’s biblical purposes… ‘Would you vote for Cyrus the Great?’ NEW YORK – A movement is sweeping quietly across evangelical Christian America, sparked by a minister asking a simple question: “Would you have …
Read more

Subscribe and Receive Posts